Responsible Serving® of Alcohol
Indiana Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for IN Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!
No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for IN Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for IN in the mail within 15 days.
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
Alcohol Server Certification Course
Sign up and take the online Alcohol Server Certification Course to earn the certificate commonly referred to as an "alcohol server certificate" or "Bartender License"
Alcohol Server Certification Course - State Bartender LicenseWhile the Alcohol Server Certification Course won't teach you how to bartend, the course is often required or recommended to ensure that alcohol sellers and servers understand the liquor laws in their state and serve alcohol responsibly.
The Alcohol Server Certification Course is state-specific, nationally recognized and has been specifically approved by state liquor authorities and alcohol control boards in most states!
+ Do I Need Alcohol Server Certification to Bartend?
+ Who provides the Alcohol Server Certification?
- Alcohol Server License
- Bartender License
- Bartender Card
- Server's Permit
- Alcohol Seller/Server Certificate
- Responsible Vendor's Permit
- TABC Card
- RAMP Card
- MAST Permit
- OLCC Permit
- ABLE License
- BASSET License
- ATAP Permit
- and more
The Alcohol Server Certification Course we provide is approved to earn any of the aforementioned certifications! In some states, you will even receive a plastic wallet card in the mail when you finish taking the course. Check the map to see if the course is approved or recommended in your state.
Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.
Have you taken this course?
Add your review
Related Courses for Indiana:
What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Indiana?
The minimum age to sell alcohol in Indiana is 19 with supervision. 19 & 20 year olds can "ring-up" the sale of alcoholic beverages at drug/grocery stores if supervised by at least one other employee who is 21 years of age or older
The minimum age to serve alcohol in Indiana is 19 with supervision. 19 & 20 year olds may hold a restricted employee permit issued by the Commission for the purpose of serving alcoholic beverages in the dining room of a hotel or restaurant if supervised by a person who has successfully
The Indiana Alcohol and Tobacco CommissionThe agency that handles Indiana liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Indiana is The Indiana Alcohol and Tobacco Commission. The contact information for The Indiana Alcohol and Tobacco Commission is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Indiana. We have also listed that information where applicable.
The Indiana Alcohol and Tobacco Commission
Bartending License regulations for sellers and servers in Indiana
- IN Dram Shop Laws: Yes
- IN Happy Hour Laws: Indiana state law prohibits price discrimination of ALL alcoholic beverages. The price for any drink or alcoholic beverage must remain the same from the time a business opens to the time it closes unless there is paid, live entertainment; at which time drink prices may be INCREASED during the live entertainment time. FREE DRINKS ARE PROHIBITED. IC 7.1-5-10-20.
Can bartenders in IN work as a bartender with a felony conviction? maybe
No. If you have a probation for a OWI (operating while intoxicated) or have convictions within the past 10 years related to an OWI, that will/could prevent you from having an Employee Permit.