Professional Bartending School Online
Call us today! (800) 432 4459
Professional Bartending School Online
Professional Bartending School Online

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Wisconsin Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information


Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course
$12.00


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Bartender License

Alcohol Server Certification Course

Sign up and take the online Alcohol Server Certification Course to earn the certificate commonly referred to as an "alcohol server certificate" or "Bartender License"


Get your bartender license / alcohol server certification for only $12!


Check the map to find out if the Alcohol Server Certification Course is approved or recommended in your state.


Alcohol Server Certification / Bartender License Course

Alcohol Server Certification Course - State Bartender License

While the Alcohol Server Certification Course won't teach you how to bartend, the course is often required or recommended to ensure that alcohol sellers and servers understand the liquor laws in their state and serve alcohol responsibly.

The Alcohol Server Certification Course is state-specific, nationally recognized and has been specifically approved by state liquor authorities and alcohol control boards in most states!



 +  Do I Need Alcohol Server Certification to Bartend?

 +  Who provides the Alcohol Server Certification?

Approved / Recommended
 
Not Approved


Common Names for the Alcohol Server Certification:

  • Alcohol Server License
  • Bartender License
  • Bartender Card
  • Server's Permit
  • Alcohol Seller/Server Certificate
  • Responsible Vendor's Permit
NOTE: Some states have their own abbreviations and terms they use for the alcohol server certification that are unique to state.


Some of the more popular abbreviations are listed below:

  • TABC Card
  • RAMP Card
  • MAST Permit
  • OLCC Permit
  • ABLE License
  • BASSET License
  • ATAP Permit
  • and more
Bartender License - Alcohol Server Certificates

The Alcohol Server Certification Course we provide is approved to earn any of the aforementioned certifications! In some states, you will even receive a plastic wallet card in the mail when you finish taking the course. Check the map to see if the course is approved or recommended in your state.






Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $12.00






Have you taken this course?
Add your review


Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:



 

Wisconsin Alcohol Seller/Server Certification, Wisconsin Bartending LicenseApproved Wisconsin DOR Alcohol Seller/Server Certification
Approved: This course is approved by the Wisconsin Department of Revenue and COMPLIES WITH WISCONSIN STATUTES 125.04 and 125.17 for certification requirements.

Related Courses for Wisconsin:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Wisconsin?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Wisconsin is 18.
Wisconsin Bartending License regulations


The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency

The agency that handles Wisconsin liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Wisconsin is The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency. The contact information for The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Wisconsin. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency
Telephone: (608) 266-2776
Website: http://www.dor.state.wi.us/

Bartending License regulations for sellers and servers in Wisconsin
  • WI Dram Shop Laws: Limited

Can bartenders in WI work as a bartender with a felony conviction? no
No. A person who has an arrest or conviction record that relates to alcoholic beverages, etc. may not be issued an alcohol beverage license; if the person is convicted of a felony, he/she must get a pardon to be considered for receiving an alcohol beverage license.