Professional Bartending School Online
Call us today! (800) 432 4459
Professional Bartending School Online
Professional Bartending School Online

RAMP Sever/Seller Training Course

Pennsylvania RAMP Sever/Seller Training Course Information

RAMP Sever/Seller Training Course Course

How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later

bartender license PA
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for RAMP Server / Seller Training in the mail!

No Extra Charge!

After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for RAMP Server / Seller Training immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving® RAMP Sever / Seller wallet card for PA in the mail within 15 days.

Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

RAMP Sever/Seller Training Course $12.00

Have you taken this course?
Add your review

RAMP Sever/Seller Training Course is also available through the following offer:


Approved by the Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board as a valid curriculum for their RAMP Server / Seller Training!

Related Courses for Pennsylvania:

What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Pennsylvania?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Pennsylvania is 18.
Pennsylvania  regulations

The Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board

The agency that handles Pennsylvania liquor licensing and responsible alcohol management rules and regulations in Pennsylvania is The Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board. The contact information for The Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board is listed below.

The Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board

regulations for sellers and servers in Pennsylvania
  • PA Dram Shop Laws:
  • PA Happy Hour Laws:

Can bartenders in PA work as a bartender with a felony conviction?