The Best Online Bartending School in N. America!
Server License Online Course
You've probably seen ads offering a low-cost
bartender license or bartending license online. This is technically called an alcohol seller/server certification for people who work in the industry. While this won't teach you bartending, it helps ensure
that sellers and servers of alcohol understand the liquor laws in their states and serve alcohol responsibly. Some
states have laws that require this bartenders license for all workers who handle alcohol. In other states, an establishment
may require its employees to have an alcohol server license to lower its insurance rates. This certification requires
a short, state-specific course that we have available at a special rate.
Our online responsible alcohol seller/server training course can be taken in one or more online sessions and satisfies
the requirements in most areas including California, Illinois BASSET License, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas
TABC License, Utah, Vermont, and the Wisconsin Dept. of Revenue Alcohol License. It is a good idea to get this
additional certification because it will help you become a better bartender and it can help you stand out from
other job applicants who have never taken alcohol server training.
Price is reduced to just $12 when you add bartender certification training!
Our online alcohol server certification
course is state-specific, nationally recognized and has been specifically approved by the following state
- Wisconsin Department of Revenue
- Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
- Illinois Beverage Alcohol Sellers
& Servers Education & Training (BASSET)
- California Department of Alcoholic
- Vermont Department of Liquor Control
- North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage
Control Commission (ABCC)
- South Dakota Department of Revenue
- Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage
- Wyoming Department of Revenue
Includes course Certificate
and Toll Free Student Support.
Course Number: PS101A Fees:
$12 (with bartender course) Enroll
Who Should Take This Course?
Anyone who sells or serves alcohol should take this training to receive their certification license, which may
also be required in your state. This includes Bartenders, Servers, Bar Backs, Managers and Liquor Store Clerks
How Do I Get Certified?
1. On our enrollment page,
select Alcohol Server Certification.
2. Complete the alcohol course online.
3. Print your certification immediately.
How long do the courses take?
Each course will take a maximum of 4 hours to complete. However, the actual time needed will depend on your
personal study habits. You can take as much time as you need. Previous quiz results will be saved.
What if I want to take a break?
Short breaks are acceptable so long as you don't leave your computer for too long. If your computer is idle for
25 minutes, a warning message will pop up explaining that you have 5 minutes left of inactivity before you are
automatically logged off and have to log back in again. You can reset the inactivity timer by moving your mouse
or clicking on a link.
Can I re-take the course if I fail?
Yes, if you fail any part of the course, you can go back and review the lesson and retake the quiz. You can
take the practice quizzes as many times as you like and re-take the course until you pass.
starting as low as $49.95!
Before you enroll in any online bartending school, will
guarantee your satisfaction unconditionally a month later?
That's the Professional Bartending School Online difference!